My First Post

Welcome to my first post, glad you can join me.

This blog is going to be an exploration, a way of improving my writing and hopefully improving yours. Everyday I’m going to post musings, useful links, and updates as I write and edit my own works.

I’m not a published author, but I hope soon to be, so le’ts get going and rock out some literary genuis.

About Greg Thomas

Nomad, Traveller, Barman, Writer, Full Time Charmer View all posts by Greg Thomas

One response to “My First Post

Leave a Reply

